From Nowhere to Now here!


That’s right!

Just now started to write my own blog from nowhere.

Don’t know what to write but still had some urge to do it. Having lots of things running in my mind, unable to channelize and portray as an article down here. But still I’m having confidence that one day or the other I will be here as a potent blogger or a quoter rather. I remember one of my college lecturer used to say when the things are new just start from the known to unknown.

From Nowhere to Now here
From Nowhere to Now here

So Having started from Nowhere, possibly one fine day i will be able to say that I’m Now here.

3 thoughts on “From Nowhere to Now here!”

Leave a Reply

