Cellphone Kavidhai


It was a very busy morning for me and I was busy in packing things to shift that to my newly rented house. By then my cellphone rang and I took up the call. That’s a very good friend of mine who called me.
Huh.. he is calling me after a very long time. Highly energized, we took a small chat.. He told me that he had written a poetry and had just sent that to my mail. Unfortunately I’m off that day. So he forwarded that to my personal mail. But still, I wasn’t in a position to read his mail.:( On the fourth day I went to my office and read his mail. That’s a pretty nice one from him(I would say), coz earlier he used to write abt love and love only.

Even though he took the same aerial route, he ended up well in conveying a very good message. Hope he will carry this further in his life. From now on I’ll call him as Karuthtu Kandhasamy.:)

Want to know the poetry. Here it is.

Nice kavithai on cellphone & Human Dependencies
Nice kavithai on cellphone & Human Dependencies

One thought on “Cellphone Kavidhai”

Leave a Reply

